Twin Shadow: Confess download

The new album download leak by indie darling Twin Shadow is titled Confess


It was Pitchfork who first broke the news that Twin shadow would return with a new album. A few hours later a Mediafire and Rapidgator linked appear and probably stems from a 4AD promo CD. Confess is his second album and is set for a July 10 release and you can listen and download to the new single on Twin shadow’s official website. Before using any of the Confess download links below, marked with File factory, Mediafire and other file sharing site names, make sure to read our about page.

  • File:
  • Artist: Twin Shadow
  • Album: Confess
  • Quality: 192kbit/s V0
  • Format: MP3

01 Golden Light.mp3
02 You Call Me On.mp3
03 Five Seconds.mp3
04 Run My Heart.mp3
05 The One.mp3
06 Beg for the Night.mp3
07 Patient.mp3
08 When the Movie’s Over.mp3
09 I Don’t Care.mp3
10 Be Mine Tonight.mp3
11 Mirror in the Dark.mp3

Download links are coming soon! Stay tuned and bookmark this post!

One thought on “Twin Shadow: Confess download”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *