Thundercat: Drunk

The new album from Thundercut featuring a range of features. Artists include Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, Wiz Khalifa and Flying Lotus. Has it Leaked has the updated download and leak info while Genius is frequently updating their dedicated page with new lyrics.

Track list

1. Rabbot Ho
2. Captain Stupido
3. Uh Uh
4. Bus In These Streets
5. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
6. Lava Lamp
7. Jethro
8. Day & Night
9. Show You The Way ft. Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins
10. Walk On By ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel’s Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I’m Going
17. Drink Dat ft. Wiz Khalifa
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down ft. Pharrell
23. DUI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *